Board of Management

Board of Management

The Board of Management has the day-to-day leadership of the holding company, and carries final responsibility for the performance of the holding company and the firms within it. The Board of Management:

  • Develops our strategy and long-term planning.
  • Monitors our risk profile.
  • Provides leadership to our divisional and staff directors.
  • Draws up our financial statements.
  • Evaluates the key performance indicators and business plans of the divisions and other business units.

The Board of Management is appointed by the Supervisory Board, and is accountable to the Supervisory Board and the General Shareholders’ Meeting.

Eneco Groups Board of Management is made up of four members.

Mr. J.F. (Jeroen) de Haas (1959)

Ir. C.J. (Kees Jan) Rameau (1962)

Drs. G.A.J. (Guido) Dubbeld (1971)

F.C.W. (Frans) van de Noort (1965)

Resume details Board of Management

Supervisory Board

The supervisory board of Eneco Group N.V. advises the board of management, and monitors its policy and the general course of affairs in the holding company and its associated firms.

The supervisory board of the Eneco Group has established three committees:

  • A selection, appointment remuneration committee
  • An audit committee
  • A supporting committee

The remuneration/slection and appointment committee consists of Mirjam Sijmons (chairman), Marike van Lier Lels and Atzo Nicolaï. The committee advises on the selection, appointment and remuneration of the members of the Management Board.

The audit committee oversees important financial matters. This committee, consisting of Henk Dijkgraaf (chair), Marco Keim and Rob Zandbergen, meets to discuss these matters on at least one occasion every quarter. It also meets with the external auditor at least twice every year. The financial statements are presented to the general meeting of shareholders by the Supervisory Board with the request to adopt them.

The supporting committee lays the groundwork for the Supervisory Board’s decisions regarding the consultation process and where appropriate the follow-up procedure. This committee is made up of Edo van den Assem (chair), Marike van Lier Lels, Rob Zandbergen and Atzo Nicolaï.

Ir. E.H.M. (Edo) van den Assem (1949)

Ir. H.G. (Henk) Dijkgraaf (1946)

Drs. M. (Mirjam) Sijmons (1960)

Ir. M.E. (Marike) van Lier Lels (1959)

Mr. Drs. M.B.A. (Marco) Keim RA (1962)

Drs. R. (Rob) Zandbergen (1958)

Mr. Drs. A. (Atzo) Nicolaï (1960)

Resume details Supervisory Board

Secretary of the Company

O. (Olga) Kolenburg MCC (1966)

Secretary of the Company / Vice President Administrative Affairs

Mr. M.E.M. (Merel) van Delft-van Thiel (1976)

Advisor Administrative Affairs & Governance / Lawyer

Articles of association

Download the Covenant

Other downloads

Supervisory Board profile
Supervisory Board Regulations

For further information please contact our Administrative Affairs department.